Global Artists Network

Global network of Visual artists,Art buyers,Art galleries and Art lovers

Beata szechy's Blog (2)

call for artists: exhibit in Budapest in 2020

OPEN CALL: Environment & BookArt exhibition (9 X 12)

Bartok1 Gallery, Budapest 2020

Deadline: March 1, 2020

Artworks on or of paper may be any size, but MUST fit in a 9 X 12 (22.9X30.5cm) envelope or box.…

Continue

Added by beata szechy on January 9, 2020 at 4:57pm — No Comments

Call for artists: International Artist Residencies, Budapest, Hungary 2010

Call for artists: International Artist Residencies, Budapest, Hungary 2010



Tuesday, March 3 - Tuesday, March 17 --Deadline (must be received) by January 6.

Tuesday April 7 - Tuesday, April 21 --Deadline (must be received) by February 6.

Tuesday, May 19 - Wednesday, June 10 --Deadline (must be received) by March 15.

Tuesday, June 16 - Thursday, July 09 --Deadline (must be received) by March 15.

Tuesday, July 14 - Wednesday, August 5 --Deadline (must be received) by… Continue

Added by beata szechy on March 10, 2010 at 9:50pm — No Comments

© 2021   Created by Ajit Vahadane.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service